Best Sound Editing: Computer Entertainment

CRYTEK GMBH Presents CRYSIS

Directed by: Cevat Yerli

NOMINEES

Supervising Sound Editor: Joe Zajonc Supervising Sound Editor/Sound Designer: Christian Schilling Supervising Foley Editor: Florian Füsslin Sound Designers: Scott Martin Gershin, MPSE Peter Zinda, MPSE Scott Wolf, MPSE Harry Cohen, MPSE R. Dutch Hill Pam Aronoff Brad Beaumont Tomas Neumann Foley Artists : Michael Elman Michael Merchant Dan O'Connell John Cucci Foley Mixer : James Ashwill Supervising Dialogue Editor: Tim Partlett Supervising ADR Editor: Steven Bender Music Editor: Inon Zur Audio Programmer: Tomas Neumann

WARNER BROTHERS INTERACTIVE ENTERTAINMENT Presents LOONEY TUNES: ACME ARSENAL

Produced by: Nick Torchia

NOMINEES

Supervising Sound Editor/Sound Designer: Gregory J. Hainer Supervising Foley Editor: Thom Brennan Foley Artists: John Roesch Alyson Moore

BLIZZARD ENTERTAINMENT

Presents STARCRAFT II

Produced by: Angela Blake Gloria Soto Keith Landes Directed by: Nick Carpenter

## NOMINEES

Supervising Sound Editor/Sound Designer: Paul Menichini Supervising Sound Editor: Russell Brower Sound Designer: David Farmer Sound Editor: Thomas Brewer

ACTIVISION Presents TRANSFORMERS THE GAME

Produced by: Callum Godfrey Daniel Suarez Directed by: Jon Burton Adam Levenson

**NOMINEES** 

Supervising Sound Editor: Scott Martin Gershin Sound Editors: Brad Beaumont Clint Richardson Peter Zinda Steve Robinson Chad Bedell Mark Camperell Shannon Potter Patrick Ginn Dialogue Editor: Glynna Grimala Foley Editor: Clint Richardson Foley Artist: Gregg Barbanell Foley Mixer: Lucy Sustar

SONY Presents UNCHARTED: DRAKE'S FORTUNE

Produced by: Evan Wells Directed by: Amy Hennig

## NOMINEES

Supervising Sound Editors: Mark Jasper Bruce Swanson Sound Designers: Frank Szick Lydian Tone, MPSE Supervising Dialogue Editor: Morgan Gerhard Supervising ADR Editor: Tom Hays Music Editor: Jonathan Mayer Sound Editors: Clint Bajakian Thanos Kazakos David Fisk Brian Fredrickson Phillip Kovats Paul Fox

MIDWAY GAMES Presents UNREAL TOURNAMENT 3

Produced by: Jeff Morris Directed by: Mike Larson

NOMINEES

Supervising Sound Editor: Scott Martin Gershin Sounds Effects Editor and Designer: Alan Rankin Sound Editors: Brad Beaumont Peter Zinda Clint Richardson Steve Robinson Chad Bedell Mark Camperell Patrick Yocono Mike Larson Jamey Scott Shannon Potter Patrick Ginn Dialogue Editors: Candice Baldwin Mike Larson Jamey Scott Foley Artist: Dan O'connell Foley Mixer: John Cucci